Website Manager

Galloway PAL

Content

December 19, 2021,
Due to the high number of girls that have signed up for volleyball, and the need to keep a greater degree of social distancing, we are establishing "teams" of girls that will operate on a weekly schedule.  The girls made their teams on Wednesday, December 16th, but after review, we had to make some changes.  An email was sent to all parents with the team rosters and the schedule.  I will post rosters and schedules on this site as well. The way the schedule will be set up, is that 3 of the 4 teams will meet each week, with the 4th team having a bye (off-week).  The schedule is below and you can scroll down to see the team rosters.
  

Weekly Schedule

Date

Teams

Bye

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

2,3,4

1

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

1,2,3

4

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

1,2,4

3

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

1,3,4

2

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

2,3,4

1

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

1,2,3

4

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

1,2,4

3

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

1,3,4

2

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

1,2,3,4

Tournament

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

1,2,3,4,

Tournament


Revised Team Rosters
Player First Name Player Last Name Team
Katie Colella 1
Jessica Kane 1
Alanna Malc 1
Caroline ODonnell 1
Isabella M. Ramos 1
Braelin Senn 1
Kaci Velardi 1
Alejandra Weller 1
Addison Andre 2
Francesca Badyna 2
Madeline Bahnak 2
Samantha Ysabel Bianzon 2
Taylor Frazer 2
Sadie Seabrook 2
Rowynn Shevlin 2
Sakyah Agard 2
Joanna Byrd 3
Julie Chiao 3
Gabriella Rivera 3
Rhealynn Ronas 3
Hayden Scivoletto 3
Anita Sefedini 3
Charleigh Thompson 3
Ava Camp 4
Cailin Gaeckle 4
Joelle Glenn 4
Shiloh Goldfarb 4
Hannah Goodwin 4
Mary Pratt 4
Christina Smith 4
EViTA Yanusz 4
  
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   


Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  |  Copyright © 2022 Galloway Township PAL Login